Staff Profile

Mary Tait - SLAAMB Co-ordinator

  • Oversees the day-to-day operation of the SLAAMB office

Email: mtait@slaamb.on.ca

Ziggy Beardy - Assistant Co-ordinator

  • Handles Individual Initiatives program
  • Assists the day-to-day operations of the SLAAMB office

Email: zbeady@slaamb.on.ca

Genny Kakekaspan - Finance Officer

  • Handles all financial matters

Email: gkakekaspan@slaamb.on.ca

Roy Anderson - Project Officer

  • On leave

Email randerson@slaamb.on.ca

Jim Beardy - Project Officer

Email: jbeardy@slaamb.on.ca

Ethan Beardy - Project Officer

Email: e.beardy@hotmail.com

Jemima Chapman - Finance Clerk

  • handles the financial matters and proper implementation of financial procedures
  • updating information as received from HRDC
  • follow-up on inquiries from sponsors with respect to payments outstanding, as well as audit inquiries
  • prepare project approval letters
  • reconcile program commitments with printouts and other reports
  • prepare and review all contracts
  • prepare packages of forms required by program for Project Officers' contract development

Email: jchapman@slaamb.on.ca

Joanne Keewaycabo - Assistant Finance Clerk

Email: joannek@slaamb.on.ca

January Crane-Gilbeau - SPF Project Officer

  • handles Skills and Partnership Fund training program
  • recruits trainees
  • makes trainee travel and accommodation arrangements

Email: januarygilbeau79@gmail.com

Charlette Murray - SPF Bookkeeper

Email: charlottlegm2017@outlook.com

Secretary / Receptionist -Vacant Position 

  • handles secretarial and receptionist duties